Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2013
Another perfect book for my grandsons collection. He has collected all of Derek Landy books. Derek Landy is a lovey guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2012
Derek Landy has made another great book that I thoroughly enjoyed, just like the rest of the series. I Love Derek Landy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
One of my favorite book series, have to buy it every time a new one comes out and it only gets more exciting each sequel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
this book was thrilling and exxiting as it was pretty epic it had alot of action and had been REALLY interesting to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Very good and interesting made me read the whole series .It is action packed i am waiting for the next book to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Story had many twists and turns one of those books that you can't put down .leaves you looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
In spite of being an ex-library book, it was in 1st.class condition and clean throughout. Pleasure to read this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Amazing series of books. Whether it be Good or Evil. Elemental or Necromancy. You will love this series of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Really good book, I have read all these books and they are all excellent. Can't wait until the next one comes out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
this is the latest book I've read and it's the best one so far I would recommend this series of books to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse