Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2017
A gorgeous dress, and as ever with Frilly Lily very well made. I bought the matching shoes too for my 4 year old granddaughter who loves to dress her baby dolls. Hours of imaginative play you can't go wrong with this dress. Little ones can get frustrated when trying to dress their dolls as the fastenings can defeat them, but this is easy to put on and take off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
A beautifully made little dress. So much nicer than other 'Baby Born' clothes I have previously bought. Quality good enough for a baby to use. I teamed it up with little tights I bought on ebay. I'm sure the little girl that will receive them for Christmas will have hours of fun dressing and undressing and I know the dress will wash well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
My 5 yr old granddaughter was thrilled. Also had the matching little shoes. Fit perfectly on the doll and well made. Highly recommend anything from this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
Christmas present for my granddaughter, so not used yet. However, it seems beautifully made. Fingers crossed it fits Baby Born!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Lovely cotton dress, well made and pretty colours. Shoes are available to match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This was bought for my grandaughter's 3rd birthday and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Perfect fit for small Baby Annabel doll. My daughter (3) loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
With the shoes. Perfection. Little girls like dressing dollies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Christmas present so packet not yet opened but looks promising
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Beautifully made dress my granddaughter was delighted with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)