Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Bought for my granddaughter, still awaiting my sample of a cake pop. I am sure they work well but haven't tried them myself yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Arrived on time and in good condition. Worked well for the job in mind. plastic lolly sticks what more can i say. they work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
These were great. Tall enough for the cake pops and quite sturdy so capable of being held properly. Great for little hands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Not used them yet, arrived before due date, well packaged and they are as expected! Never took the time to count them! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Perfect for what I needed them for. Great value too. Would definitely highly recommend these and this company to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Good strong sticks and great value the only problem I had was they would not fit into any of my cake pop display stands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
good value for the price will reccomend to friends and family and certainly buy some more from you when i need some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
good solid sticks, and they are great length for making marshmallow, choc pops and cake pops to sell at Christmas fetes,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
The cakepops just fall off these sticks as the smooth surface has nothing to grip. Completely useless for this purpose.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Bought these to go with the pop market . They could be used for a hundred and one crafty things , a really good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)