Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
if you have any teenagers wanting to read a good book, let them read this it thrilling and leaves you wanting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Brilliant story once started couldn't put it down just not long enough. Good story for all ages teens and adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
A good read however it was only like an introduction . I Wouldn't read this unless I had the second part as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Good reading but love these kind of storeys so would recommend if you like this kind of reading enjoyed reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Very short story and warms you up to read the rest. Very quick read but also enjoyable. My first kindle book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Really enjoyed the read so far! Interesting read and plot! Would of liked to hAve carried on reading the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Haven't read it yet , I bought because it was free and wanted something different to read when time permits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This was my 11 year old Daughters choice for her new Kindle Fire. She seemed happy enough with the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This was a good start to the tale. I'm looking forward to reading more and following on with what happens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It's a amazing book maybe a little longer and I would sell it to 12+ Loved everything about it it's epic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse