Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
It's cute , it's soft and does actually sound like the gorgeous little character, arrived early and well packed, always taking a chance when buying something like this, however really pleased with it , as it was a hot with the intended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Sorry the sound is not very high, so that is not a plus.The teddy is very nice and very soft.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
My two year old grandaughter loved it good size with clear sounds
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Really soft cuddly toy with a good range of pooh noises. My loves chewing on his nose which is also really soft which is a plus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
My Grandson loves Winney the Pooh. This one is just the right size. Soft and cuddly and talks like Pooh bear too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
The sound inside the bear is poor. My wee granddaughter cannot make the sound work. It moves around the interior.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
This is really good quality - great sounds - well worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
I ordered this for my great-granddaughter and she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Perfect size for my wee 19mth old nephew.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
There are many fakes and 'near misses' on the market. This one is the real deal. Looks authentic, and has authentic sounding voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here