Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
This is ok, the voice is very quiet and he doesn't say much. Tummy is hard where the mechanism sits. My 15 month old has never been interested in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
arrived early looked good quality but not aware batteries not fit for purpose apparently for demo only which was very disappointing for my grandson postage a rip off also thus marked down to 3 stars as toy on delivery not fit for purpose and was not aware the batteries would need to be changed immediately on receipt of item. I have ordered eeyeor hope I will not have the same issue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Lovely toy with some fun noises that my child loves, just not made to the quality I expected, had a small hole in the stitching on its chest and the compartment for the battery pack could be small as the button moves all over the place.

A little disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Lovely toy. Cute sounds but a little quiet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Very soft quality toy but sounds are very quiet and short. Would be better if he sung the tigger song or some tunes not just short sound effects but as a cuddly he's very soft and cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Got this for my 14 month old who really loves all the sounds and loves to cuddle this tigger. Very soft and easy to get him to make sounds. I would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
My two year old granddaughters favourite present. She had a Pooh birthday party and was dressed as Tigger and bounced all day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Excellent value for the money. I purchased this toy 3 months ago but my baby still finds it very funny and interesting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Arrived early and packed in a huge box, looks good and seems to work well, I'm sure she will have fun with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
As described, wonderful, my grandson will love it. quick delivery thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here