Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
The rear light is really good and well worth the money. Very bright which means you can see it a long distance away.
However the front light create a intense small circle of light in front of you but the circle of light isn't big enough in areas of no street lighting, such that it's dangerous to use in in those pitch black areas. It would be okay for street lit areas but I didn't buy it for that type of use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
The main headlight gives off a good strong beam that is good enough for dark roads. If you travel at great speeds though I would suggest a more powerful unit. The front/rear unit have the option of constant or strobe, with the strobe giving better battery life. The front and back are 2-piece units each. One half is to attach to the frame, the other is the lighting unit itself. I really liked the way Smart provided 2 strips of grooved rubber to get a better grip on the tube. Total installation took around 20 mins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
rear light is great front light has had batteries replaced quite quick but that was with it on constantly. It is bright enough for well lit streets but as soon as you go into a dark patch the light just is not good enough in my eyes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Well they are bike lights & they work.
I`ve found these to be bright & easy to fit & use.
Get them for your bike - you wont be dissapointed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
These lights are great for city commuting. Long battery life and great brightness, The only complaint is that the size range for the handlebar fitting is too small; I had to re-do my bar tape and cables to make a narrow enough space to fit it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I am a daytime rider so this was bought to ensure compliance with the law at the end of the daylight, and is more about being seen than being able to see. But nevertheless I am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
The price was really good. The product is designed well and more importantly it's very bright. I would recommend this to anyone looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Needed a back light. This kit was very little more than the back light only. The back is everything expected - very bright and easy to fit. The front is surprisingly effective too. I have a 35 lux light of same make. Fits same bracket. Will use this one on any lit road with confidence. Seem very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)