Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 May 2015
So pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
wasn't fussed at the start but now I am more than happy with it. it grows on you with time.100 thanks. very speedy delivery
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2012
Bought for a birthday present for my daughter. She was very pleased with it, it arrived very quickly and didnt need any adjustments to the strap, a Lovely looking watch.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
I am very disappointed with this watch. It looked better in the picture. The hands are gold on a white background and difficult to tell time. Also circles showing date and day etc i cannot even read with glasses on. I am thinking of sending it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
this watch was very very well received by the recipient who appreciated this fine gift from his loving grand parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
My fav watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought as an anniversary present. Arrived fast and most of all the wife loved it! More than happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
I like the watch,it recieved fast and well packaged.the bracelet was big for me and i needed to adjust it.but overall im happy with it. Deffenetly recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)