Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2015
field day for mice if kept outdoors in outhouse...ate mine!..but still love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
this is the largest item I have ever ordered on Amazon and I ordered 3. I paid 9.95 in postage and it arrived in less than a week. Why cannot everyone on Amazon not be so reasonable with their postage rates and efficient?
My kids love them they are versatile and comfortable perfect for watching tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Very good and serves really well the purpose it was bought for. When not in use as a bed it filds up to a very attractive seat.Very pleased. JP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
FAB! took a bit longer in the post than expected but I love it. Great for sitting outdoors and friends have commented on how comfortable it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Arrived on time. Good quality, firm and well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I used this type of mattress in Thailand by the side of the pool and found it very comfortable. Now it is an addition to the living room. I love it but found it a bit dear; after buying it I found cheaper versions from other companies.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I'm really happy with my purchase of this Thai mattress. The colours are really lovely, the photo doesn't quite do them justice. Delivery was in just two working days and it was packaged well.
The quality of this mattress is good, no visible surprises.
I use mine mostly for meditation but it's already proved handy as an extra seat for unexpected guests. I love the versatility of this three fold mattress but if you are western sized, expect your feet to hang off the end if you are lying on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)