Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Essential
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 2 February 2014
All tracks are great music. Even the ones you don't understand what they sing. Highly recommendable. Check out Alba and great version of "The rhythm of my heart"
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Great for fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Runrig originated on the Isle of Skye. I bought this album before I went there three months ago, and have listened to it many times since. Rich and tuneful music, sung variously in Gaelic or English, which takes me right back there. A joy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Great easy listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Love this band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought this as other members of the family like the Runrig sound. Always reliable and this collection shows the band off pretty well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
Have been a runrig fan since 2001 when iwas first introduced to this great band.Have not heard much of the old band with Donnie singing but now i am a great fan After hearing this cd i went and purchased Searchlight The cutter and the Big Wheel all fantastic.Its like two great bands for me with Bruce and Donnie
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Sounds old - I feel old - but it also feels like the real Runrig at the Royal Hotel Ullapool all those years ago. A bar packed and a driving rock band, what more could you want. Oh and they were good and still are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
perfect cd for any runrig fan,
fantastic songs,great tunes
would def recomend you to buy this cd,
love it,perfect transaction
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Great CD. Classic runrig songs w which you never tire of listening to. Great value too. Worth every penny. BUY
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)