Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
772
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£26.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2017
Bought as a present for my sister who has arthritis in her hands. I have not tried it but had a good look at what it could do & may buy one for myself. Hate tin openers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
I bought this multifunction can-opener for my mom who is in her 80's, she loves it. My mom couldn't open jars, cans bottles etc due to her arthritis, but now she can with this product. It does ev erything as decribed and is a fantastic aid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Surprisingly good quality product. The extras were a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Great product at a great price. We already use it in our current house, so when I bought my own house I knew what to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Love this , makes life so much simpler , especially with old fingers .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Certainly made easier with this gadget
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
nice looking and easy to use once you've worked it out..much better than the battery one bought me that never switched off :/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
It's broken, twelve months old and it's broken. Not impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Very good value well pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
it does its job.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)