Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
19
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
I love these movies!! So funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2010
Not the best but not the worst.
This is surprisingly a very funny movie.
This time its The Ring, Signs and 8 Mile among others being mocked and in my opinion has been done very well. Some great comic performances and genuine 'laugh out loud' scenes throughout.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I've seen worse films but equally I've seen better.
its very hit and miss mainly miss but its cheap so its ok its watchable but dont expect anything up there with the naked gun or even loaded weapon, this is way below them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
It's funny in bits and made me laugh out loud. If you are looking for a lazy evening in and watch something that doesn't require thinking, then give this film a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2010
The amazingly hilarious Scary Movie & Scary Movie 2 are shamed by this terrible sequel, it isn't funny, it ruins the whole franchise:(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Another in the collection of the zany movies.Good price for a good item. Very quickly sent.
A highly recommended Amazon seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2010
Whilst the laughs came thick and fast in 'Scary Movie', they came slowly, very slowly in 'Scary Movie 2' and '3.5' is somewhere inbetween, the common denominator in them all being Anna Faris who gets cuter in each one.
Leslie Nielsen appears as the president (he'd get my vote) and Charlie 'why act when you can over-act' Sheen is bearable and even though the odd joke falls flat, there's always another waiting around the corner to crack you up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2007
From the first Pamela Anderson pre-credit sequence to the beautiful and great comedic actress Anna Faris wrapping it up on TV this film packs in more laughs than the other 3 put together. Surreal off-the-wall moments courtesy of Mr Zucker complement the Wayans' imaginative rip-off of the scary movie genre.

Leslie Nielsen is class as the president, Charlie Sheen makes a fine appearance as the reluctant reverend and the 8 mile sequence is extremely funny, as are all 'The Ring' spoof sequences.

Out of all the Scary Movies I'd buy this. The first is the next best, but 2 and 4 don't do it for me.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Iv always loved this film since I was younger had it on dvd but lost it. I would definitely recommend this to someone its so funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Very good quality, excellent would recommend it to friends and family. We really enjoyed it was wonderful. Just what we needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.90

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)