Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
Used to repair the screen on my Samsung galaxy S3, product does exactly what it needs to, was delivered super quickly and packaged appropriately. The only question now is what to do with the remainder of the tape left as there is alot of it!.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Does what it says on the can. Purchased to use in DIY replacement of mobile phone screen. Only used a tiny proportion of the tape - will probably never use the rest of it, so would make sense to sell this in a smaller quantity.. Delivered very promptly.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Difficult to know what to say when reviewing a role of tape, other than - it sticks, and has continued to stick since being stuck. I used this for a mobile phone repair and it appears to have done the job well. Be prepared for things to get a little fiddly when using this (smaller fingers than mine probably help) and have a sharp pair of scissors/scalpel to hand to help cut the right lengths. All in all a good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Used it for a nexus 7 and moto g screen replacements. Worked perfectly well as the screens are secure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
I used this tape to replace my smartphone screen, and after a month the screen is already coming off! Not super sticky....

Also it's so thin, and messy when it arrives, that it's hard to handle and I think I could have done with a few more millimeters in thickness to repair my screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
I used this to repair my HTC 7 Trophy digitizer. The adhesive is huge, so you can fix probably 100 cellphones with this.
Is very strong and you'll not need to be careful about unstick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
This tape is remarkably strong for its size and very high quality.
Gives super straight lines and backing is easy to remove.
Very handy with many uses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Fitted new display with no problems stuck fast for quite a few months now its very thin and may require more than one strip down each side.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
just the job for mobile phone screen repairs, seals the screen from dust etc, a bit fiddly but that's my fingers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
My touch screen was replaced easy with it. A quantity enough for 20 replacements left:-). It was on fair price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)