Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2017
A good idea I suppose, but even though we have the proper Velux pole because our windows are quite high these didn't stop the pole slipping off and bashing the frame when trying to open / close the Velux blinds.
Maybe the fault is with the hook set-up on the pole, or with the recess on the blinds, but either way we thought these would solve the problem, but they didn't and are now in a box in the garage.
Only gave them 2 stars because I'm feeling generous today!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
works well, makes opening and closing the blind much easier. However, overpriced.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Useless. Just keeps falling off leading to the pole slipping and chipping the paintwork of the frame. Fundamental Velux design flaw given a roof light is generally out of arms length needing a pole. One star? Should be no stars!
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Why velux don't supply as standard I am not sure but this product is great and was delivered on time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
very expensive for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Works a treat, what more to say...easy to fit, came quickly...great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Very pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
doesn't stay on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Fitting a bit hit and miss not the most positive of fit with pole but just about does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Very Good Price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse