Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2016
Fits fine with stabilizer and a basket on back of bike great product
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
It's some kind of soft metal maybe aluminium. The bolt has broken when I tried to fix it. Maybe I used to much force but the balance handle was still moving and in effect it's still moving. The plus of this item are size ( its long enough) and comfortable handle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
This is a great purchase. Fits on the bike very well and really good at helping to get my little girl to ride on 2 wheels
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Excellent gadget to help give confidence to your child in riding a bike and you not to get a broken back! Everytime I have used it people have come up to ask me where they can get one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
My little boy was having tremendous trouble balancing on his bike. After two weeks of using the balance buddy bike handle he is now cycling unaided. Would recommend it to anyone whose child is struggling learning to ride on two wheels. A great product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Speedy delivery and quite a sturdy product. Was afraid that by any chance the metal will not be that strong and wasted the money. Higher recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Didn't work for us. Better off taking of training wheels and holding kid by the back of their jacket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Excellent product. Fits bike well with stabilisers. Gives her confidence and means I can also push it when she doesn't want to cycle, without getting back ache.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Really pleased really helped my son get his confidence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)