Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
104
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2016
I bought this to keep my fiddle out and ready to pick up at any moment. it attached very securely to my music stand (which has a chunky stand to fix the connector onto). Given the shape of the fiddle pegs, the fiddle didn't sit as flat as hoped so I tied some stout string around the peg box and now hang it from one of the arms of the hanger - job done.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Fits my substantial music stand with no problem and looks great. I now have my ukulele proudly suspended, ready for use. All I have to do now is learn how to play it ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Does what it says arrived on time pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Superb for hanging your uke off a music stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Very pleased with this. Would score better if it was foldable (for travelling) and/or locking process was quicker
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Despite being labeled as a Ukulele Hanger it performs just as well as a Mandolin, Fiddle or Banjo Hanger. I use it at gigs clamped to my Hercules guitar stand…perfect! What more can I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Works great to hold my uke on my music stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Bought this to go with a recent iPad stand purchase and discovered it makes for a sturdy mini amp shelf when the uke is in play :) perfect for an outdoor gig
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Nice, feels strong and holds fast. Fits perfectly on the back of my guitar stand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Does its job, plain and simple. Excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)