Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
realy nice as a gift but to much money as you dont get alot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Lovely selection of your favourite choccies. Great idea to have lots of them in a gorgeous gift box, my son was in his element!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Ordered for the sweet table at our wedding for the kiddies. Arrived in good time and nice mix - it all went very quick!!!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
A lovely purple Cadbury box full of little chocolate treats. What's not to like? My daughter was most impressed. :)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE, AND A GOOD ALTERNATIVE TO EASTER EGGS THIS YEAR ITS VERY GOOD VALUE
GREAT SELECTION ALSO FOR A CHILDRENS PARTY MAYBE
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
Nicely presented in a Cadburys purple corrugated carton, filled with chocolate bars and some packing to make it look good, and complete with a full sized card too. The perfect gift for a 37 year old chocolate addict! Brought a big smile to his face.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This was a present and was much liked by the person I gave it to. Comes in a corrugated cardboard box which is fairly flimsy and has a fair amount of packaging inside so is not filled with chocolates but still has a fair amount and makes a good gift present.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This box is brilliantly packaged, and is presented very welll, but with what you pay for what you get, it's a bit of a waste. It's a rip off really, I paid like £15, and the stuff in the box you could prob buy for like £6/7 (hence the 4 star.) I bought extra treats for my box. I wouldn't buy this again, purely for the reason of it being so expensive for what you actually get, I will be making my own hamper next time, be waaaay cheaper!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
It didn't disappoint. I was expecting the package to be on the skimpy side but it was chock full of all the favorites!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£10.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)