Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
Prompt next day delivery,matched the picture I saw online.Looks good in postion,easy to put together.Good product to buy,also not too heavy to move.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Arch is as described and as expected in terms of looks. It is easy to put together despite lack of instructions however we have found it difficult to make sturdy in its position due to no stabilising fixtures and very short space at base of leg preventing sinking it into the ground. Overall a good product but buyers need to consider how it will remain in place and erect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Bought to create entrance from patio to garden. Looks wonderful covered in clematis gates are strong and keeps dog off garden.
Easy to assemble strong and looks beautiful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This was just what I wanted but had to put some pegs in to secure it more. Looks good with wood flower pots each side of it for climbers to go over it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Some parts missing as the packaging was damaged in transit. Luckily I managed to cobble together parts to replace the missing ones as I could not be bothered with the faff of sending it all back. It is quite fiddly to put together but I did it on my own in about an hour from start to finish. It needs to be firmly support from either side so is not really a stand alone product. The gate bolt can catch your hand and cut the skin, so be careful how you open and shut it to start with. Despite my moans, I do like the archway and have trained clematis and roses up it and it looks nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
I don't think it is worth the money. It is v. Flimsy, the legs are not long enough to sink into the soil to make it stable and all the joints are rusting . All in all v. Disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
very pleased with the arch its sets the garden off and its of very good quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Fast delivery and happy with the purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Just what I was looking for, very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
A very nice garden arch , very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)