Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
60
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£18.90 - £66.86
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2012
I know the age range for this game is 7 and above but it is a very easy game for younger children to pick up and play. My 4 and 6 year old boys were able to jump straight in and play it with no issues at all. The levels are easy to complete with big arrows pointing to the next bit that needs doing. Be aware that this is a kids game and very easy, if you are looking for a challenging game then this is not for you. On the other hand, if you after achievement point then this is a very good game for collecting the 1000.

Only negative point about the game is that there are 6 worlds to play across. The first one is open for you but progress to the next one you need to have collected 2000 gold. It took my boy 2 run throughs of the first world to do this.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
My name is Simen. I am soon 10 years old, and I love this game.
I play this game together with my sister. She is 7 years old. :-)
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
If you loved the LEGO games, you'll enjoy this. The controls are similiar too. However, the game is a bit naughty when it comes to multiplayer achievements and only awards them to player one. This is annoying for co-op lovers, especially as there are several multiplayer related achievements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2011
This game has a lot of fun moments, specially, for kids (or even adults) who love the Disney movies like Monsters Inc, Lion King or Pirates of the Caribbean!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Arrived on time that's the only good thing I can say, disc was blank wasn't a game at all.. Looked like a game was supposed to be a game but seemed to be blank DVD. Even on menu it says play DVD.. Very disappointed..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
I bought this based on some gameplay videos I found on Youtube. Though while playing, I found that is is very similar to the LEGO games, but it would have been desirable to have a bit more levels. This compared to playing the existing levels more than 2 times to achieve all the collectables, etc.
Yes, you can buy it, though wait for a good offer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great for young children as can point out exactly what there expected to do on the easy level so they can play and not be disheartend at not achieving things. MY son enjoys the different characters you can be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Very quick delivery. Fun game and easier than most of this type. Good price inc postage. My boys have enjoyed this game. Ideal for Xbox variety
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Tested the waters with the demo when it became available on Xbox Live several months ago. The children loved it as did I (something I didn't see coming). When I saw it going on here for £23 it was a no brainer! Cutesy graphics, hilarious gameplay and plenty of replay value. Your kids will love it. It's plenty of fun as two player game but throw in another controller or two and it takes the craziness up another notch! Buy it. On a side note, the delivery of this product was spot on. I ordered it Thursday morning and the game arrived Saturday morning (3 days before it's estimated delivery date), bear in mind this a week before Christmas as well! Amazon I salute you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
If like me you don't enjoy shooting zombies or going to war you will love this game. Its a game that follows along the lines of the "Lego" games. The player has to collect stars, coins and complete puzzles along the way to progress in the game. you get to play has your favorite Disney stars playing in different worlds inc. pirates of the caribbean, aladdin, the loin king to name a few. You can connect to Xbox to download extra content (subscription needed).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)