Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 March 2007
If you're already taking lessons with a driving school then you should already be familiar with all that the DVD covers, but it is a useful aid if you're a beginner or just plain nervous!

It would have been nice to have had a 'mock' practical test included but for the price you can't go wrong!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2007
I used to find roundabouts tricky and difficult to understand; not knowing when to signal. After watching this DVD I now understand what is required. Excellent!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The music drove me bananas and spoiled the visuals. It was really difficult to concentrate because of the endless repetitive loop of mindless techo poop with no means of muting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Really really like this. It helps explain and go over and over things you just don't get on your lessons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I didn't look at this myself, it was bought for a friend, but he passed his test, and said it was useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
DVD is good but not brilliant, it covers the basics and its not long enough. Wasn't total waste of money. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
music is loud and not much details, no do not recommend to any one, especially for new learn to drive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
This book also helped to pass my test 2 years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2011
The dvd is very thorough. It provides good outside and inside views. However some of the clips can b found on Youtube
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)