Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2013
What more can I say?
This is simply the best example; the voice, the lyrics.....the beat......the whole lot!

....'Our love feels wrong please wind it back
Our love feels wrong can't hide the cracks
I guarantee you'll miss me
'cause you changed the way you kiss me.......'

GREAT in the car......LOUD!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2011
This is an Example at his best - cutting lyrics, clear delivery, combination of rap and singing. Overlaying a cracking dance track and this will be an anthem of the summer, no doubt about it.

He can sing live too - check his Live Lounge from June 6th, it's good. Looks like this track his heading to number 1...well deserved, and at last a decent one at the top.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2011
Very good quality this song is perfect to get you in the mood for a rave :) when the beat drops it makes you say "oooooh" and put those hands up in the air!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
preferred the original version as opposed to the various remixes available. daughter loves this track and keeps rewinding to the rap segement on the track
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
This is the first time I have ever downloaded music from Amazon. I have always been worried in case it didnt work properly and I wasted my money. However, by following the step by step instructions and downloading the Amazon software I had no trouble at all. Worked perfectly. Will def use this service again - oh and by the way - the track is great too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
use it for my work out warm-ups, excellent song absolutely loved it.
High quality and it's on my Kindle.
Decent price.
How else am I to review this? It's great for motivation when running etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2011
i put this on my phone and changed it to use as a ringtone which was fab. I have the album but it is protected so I couldnt tansfer the songs but I was happy to buy it again its so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
This is better than a cocktail of redbull and coffee first thing in the morning. I love it and could listen to this track all day:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I do like Example, his music is similar to Pendulum who I love, and I've downloaded several tracks including this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I love this record and purchased the mp3 track, which then prompted me to buy the album & I wasn't disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)