Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2017
Gift bags were just the size I was after and arrived quickly too. I received 2 gold and 1 silver bag.

The quality varies too! 1 gift bag was a stronger one made of card and came with a gift tag.
The other 2 were paper gift bags without gift tags.

For the price they still offer great value. Just won't be using the paper ones for anything heavier than a chocolate box.

I would be grateful if you could leave a YES vote if this review has been helpful to you and a NO vote with a comment so that I can improve any future reviews. Thank you.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2018
Beautiful bags I have fitted a scarf box 4 pendant box’s and 2 ring boxes and a bracelet box in this pink bag as Christmas presents for my sister in law. Enough room left over for a another item easily but I’m using the space to fold the bag and add a seal, plus tag as tags are not provided with these bags. Only flaw is the handles look like coloured Shoe laces.. great buy though and I’ve ordered more.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2017
Big than stated (13x10 inch as opposed to 9x7 ) & no tag Assorted colours & holographic designs ( I received purple , green & red ) not as good quality as some I've had but fit for purpose & for the price no complaints.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2016
I know these were very cheap, however the quality and lack of tags proved they were cheap and I should have invested more money.
I ended up throwing these away and buying some more, sorry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
good size, received 4 not 3. However, when one was given to a friend, it broke after an hour of holding. very disappointed. not sure how the rest will do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2016
These are lovely little gift bags, I fit both a boxed aftershave as well as matching perfume in one with room to spare and I filled two with makeup products , strong good quality bags, they were not at all Christmas themed , I would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2017
Just what I needed.there is always an occassion when these are needed.perfect.and good colours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
The perfect size gift bag for a paperback book or DVD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Wish i had read the other reviews first like others have stated more small than medium but still nice bags and good value for the money. Glitzy but i don't mind that even for birthdays.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2017
Fantastic value bags and quick delivery just as good quality as in stores
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)