Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
17



on 29 May 2014
Looks great. gurgles a bit so far. I've bled the radiator but I expect that there is more to do. slightly differences in temperature over the surfaces. Ive coupled this with a plinth heater in quite a large kitchen but given the output details, I expect that this is design overkill.
Time will tell. I would recommend this product. A beautiful product to make use of a tight space.
Dispatched promptly, it arrived quicker than other smaller items that I ordered at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
Absolutely love this radiator. We have it in a small toilet, but the heat it gives off is great. Took a while to get this, as the seller contacted us to say that it was sold out after we placed the order and we then had to wait a while for a new one, but was worth the wait in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2012
We were a little dubiously about ordering this as a lot on the market are so much more expensive that we thought we'd get what we paid for but to our surprise it was delivered in record time and was exactly what we were looking for. We bought chrome TRV and had it fitted yesterday. It really looks contemporary in our new fitted bathroom and so glad we found it. Thank you for saving us £200 as the other one we wanted was £350 and we would have had to wait to purchase it. Good quality, looks stunning and extremely good value for money!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
from ordering to delivery to item was very satisfactory recommend it to any one the colour style and heat produced are as advertised very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
Have given my room a modern look, kick out some great heat, everyone who visits coments on them, recommend 100%, great price. Easy DIY FIT!!! well it was for us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Quick delivery, the product is exactly what I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2014
Brilliant love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2015
really good radiator great heat output
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2012
this is a bargain and is a great looking piece to any one,s live in room love it !and is half the price of every were else i looked
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here