Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 8 December 2013
This is being passed off a a diver's watch and this is not the case. Any diver will tell you that you need at least a 200 meter depth tolerance, no the 50 meters limit as stated on this product, due to motion of the wearer which increases pressure on the casing. This can only tolerate up to 50 meters in a controlled static state. Any watch with a 50 meter depth limit IS NOT SUITABLE FOR DIVING.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2012
If you have paid full price for this watch don't bother reading on, you must be disappointed.I't looks good, end of. My concern is that the bezel is non rotatable, professional diver? I don't think so 50 M. Show only, looks the part but only for the weekend professional chocolate soldier,not for the Pro.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
not what I expected the bezal is fixed does not turn the, does not illuminate in dark seems more like a poor copy than an Invicta pro divers watch not worth the money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2012
a present well presented ,it seemed a shame to wrap it up!A fantastic looking watch so can't wait for Christmas day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2014
it's a watch and it keeps time pretty well. however, if i'd payed the top price that it says it is reduced from then i'd be livid. it doesn't really feel like it has any quality. the bevel does't turn and overall just feels a bit cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
Was disappointed with the weight of the watch. Suprisingly very light. But i like the rubber strap look even though strap is very rigid. Seems better than it actually is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
I was very impressed with the sevice i got, the watch is a very high standard and very robust an absolute bargain at the ptice!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2014
Actually purchased this because it was on special wow great watch for the price very pleased an wear it as an everyday watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
this was bought for my son at Christmas and he loves its versatility and its overall look. i would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2013
Looks great and face is very clear. The weight and size is just what I prefer, can use it when dressing up or down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)