Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 11 January 2013
Nice tidy phone, just updated from the first Doro phone. Hubby wanted a camera on his phone as his first Doro phone did not have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Perfect for every thing I need ,easy buttons, hearing great,easy to use, great phone would recommend to any one.like it very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
This is my second doro phone the first one was faulty and l had to return it and was given a replacement and have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Bought this for my wife who DIDN'T want a smart phone / touch phone. Excellent buy , sound really good, big buttons a real plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
i have found the Doro 615 very easy to work with display large and easy to read ,for hearing disadility good loud clear sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
the phone is very load and easy to use the only problem is the sending and receiving if photo's it says it does it it doesn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Bought for my husband who is quite deaf...is ideal for him as it is very loud and he won't lose it as it is round his neck.:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This was bought to replace an old Nokia for an elderly person.
They quickly got to grips with it and it is working well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Great phone, easy to use. Camera is good too. Ideal for my hearing disability as sound is clear as well as loud. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
great,had one before,gave it to my husband,who also thinks it,simple,easy and great.got myself the lovely red one love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)