Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
66
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2015
what do you expect from a genius.beutifull package.totaly fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
My wife and I saw the performance live at the Hammersmith Apollo when the DVD/Blu-ray was being filmed and were very disappointed. Although the production and musicianship were first class, most of the songs simply didn't work as orchestral compositions.

A great idea in principal, but he should have stuck to doing what works best for his music i.e. guitars, drums and keyboards
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Brilll love it.Great service.Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Great voice not my type of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Father in law liked this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Peter Gabriel it's not just another singer, he's a genius in his art.

And it's incredible, after all these years, how he can re-invent his themes in such a profound way, with such sensitivity.

"San Jacinto" version is overwhelming, transcendental, sublime...

I recommend... really!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Very Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
at first doubt about the set,But now having it , the blue is great, in quality, but also the show is very good.
the extras in this set, cds and the book make an good deal for a good price.
go and get it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2012
I'm waiting for this to turn up in the post but having watched the standard definition on Sky Arts over and over i'll no doubt not be disappointed when it turns up. Just got to buy a 3D TV now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)