Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 August 2013
Never had a square watch before so was a bit worried when i bought it, i was very surprised when it came it looks lovely feels really comfortable on the wrist and keeps very good time, really clear and easy to tell the time and its a big but not very chunky mans watch with a decent weight to it and very quickly has become one of my favourite watches in my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2014
Bought this for a trip where I'd need to be on time for everything. I'm a professional female who's in command and driven by time. This watch has gotten me so many compliment. Move over boyz!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
Its a great watch. Sturdy design, big face, square edges if you're into that kind of thing. It goes perfectly with a suit or jeans. And considering the price range, I'll say you can't do better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
At the beginning I was a little bit worried how the watch will look but when arrived, I was very impressed about it, If you like Big, chunky watches, this os the one, very nice, good looking, I love it. Very happy with the product and with the delivery, packaging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2014
lovely watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
I am delighted with the watch, service is good. Reasonable price with excellent look. I am happy with it. Perfect gift for my bro-in-law. Dial is bit bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
This is a present for husband and I like it
very much, junky classy and smart love it lets hope he does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
This is a very heavy, quite clunky looking watch. Looked great in the pictures but on the wrist it looked a little too much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
great present for my dad! and he loves it! the face is huge so he can see all the numbers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Purchased as 21st Birthday present looks lovely and arrived in a presentable box and purchased at a reasonable price not available on the high street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)