Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 November 2014
I use Amazon E-mail gift cards regular and find this an excellent method to celebrate birthdays which allows the recipient a great choice of exchanging them for something of thier own choice from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
Amazon Gift Certificate - Perfect for those people that you don't see on special occasions. The recipient can choose their own special gift. Wonderful idea, which was well- received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2015
i needed to empty a pre-paid credit card that was about to expire. At least the amazon credit doesnt expire like the citibank card did
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2013
My friend was over the moon with this present. Being in Toronto it was difficult to get something which I could send from the uk without costing a fortune. This meant she could use amazon to get what see wanted for the money without having to incur postage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
In these days of expensive postal costs why go to the bother when Amazon offer a brilliant alternative. Simply email your gift and the recipient has the whole Amazon range to choose from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
The amazon range is so extensive that anyone will find something of beauty or of use. I definitely would like one-hint! hint!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
Great knowing the person you're sending to can get just about anything they want. Really useful for a quick present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2015
Dont remember getting this must have done lol. Not heard anything back on it so it must be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2015
Easy to give and send
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
brilliant idea takes the hassle out of gift giving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here