Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
Love this song! Classic song to get everyone dancing. Purchase is very simple through Amazon Download and will use over & over again. 100% Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Infectious catchy song that ive looked for for years , only seen it on one compilation album so when i got chance to download it had to have it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
a brilliant song.it's been a favorate of mine for along time.i like the tune and lyrics.it was also included in the crocodile dundee film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
I am not a great fan of Mental As Anything,but ,this tract is great.I am so glad I can download this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Good quality although it was second hand and had a few scratches on the cover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
remember this from yrs back..
Crocodile Dundee the film was i think..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
The song is great. However, it didn't download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Been looking for song for while now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Just what I wanted. Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Great Album ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)