Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 1 May 2013
All metal construction, very stable when carrying a pair of 20 x 80 binoculars....note that the threads are 1/4" Whitworth. I've no hesitation in recommending this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
if you want to balance your binoculars on a tri or monopod then this is for you. For me I got it for a 10x50 pentax bino, it works and the price is not exhorbitant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2015
This is really great. Unfortunately, it's too big for my binoculars (Barr & Stroud 8 x 42); but I should have cleared that first. Will keep it for other things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2015
I ordered late saturday evening and it arrived early the next tuesday. Well packaged, what i wanted and delivered quickly. The mount is nice and solid. Cheers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
It's really sturdy (bought it for a 1.5 kg Celestron binocular).
It's half the price of the Celestron (or other well known binocular brands) adapter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Excellent - Use it on a mono-pod when walking in the bush (Umfolozi Game Reserve, South Africa). Able to keep the binos steady when viewing game / birds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
An excellent piece of kit. It fits easily onto my binoculars and is small enough to keep attached while using the binoculars in "hand-held" mode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
Received this the day after ordering which was excellent. Well designed and does the job well which allows me to keep my binoculars secure on the tripod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2012
This is very strong and well engineered steel, black enamelled resin coated, design fits my Olympus binnoculars perfectly, a professional piece of kit.
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
This mount does exactly what I bought it for, and it's great for holding my binoculars steady while stargazing or looking at other stationary objects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)