Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2015
I was at my wits end when my poor labradoodle continued to suffer with his ears even after two lots of prescription products from our vet & no sign of him getting better. So when I read about Thornit I hoped it would be as good as the recommendations. It is!!! I wish I had purchased Thornit Ear powder from the outset!!! It's results were almost instant!! He immediately appeared to be in less pain and discomfort & after a few days had no symptoms at all!! I have no hesitation in recommending this seller... The product arrived promptly & was packaged well & Thornit Ear powder has been a godsend for my pup. Thankyou!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
An old but tried and tested product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
I wouldn't recommend any one put this in there dogs ears I will never use it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I have used Thornit before and found it very good, I had problems finding a supplier but after ordering delivery was prompt and the instructions for use were excellent my dog is happy again,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I have been using this excellent stuff in my dogs' ears for years - cockers, and labradors and don't know how they would have managed without - highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
have been using this for my labradors ears which always seem to need cleaning but use twice a week and she seems a happier pooch, ears dont bother her much at all now, also have been using it on a couple of sores and it dries them up nicely used with some hibiscrub, a good all rounder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
great for horse dogs ears it cleans the black gunk that gets in dogs ears easy its just 1 table spoon in each ear up to 5 times a week then if not clean by the use of all of the THORNIT then DEFO VETS TIME but it always worked for everyone I know who use it works in 2 weeks MAX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Very good product. Got for my shitzu who has a bad skin condition. Tried everything that the vet had prescribed but never worked. Got this and within a couple of days he had stopped scratching and his skin looked so much better. Will defo continue using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This powder is almost magical. I have used it on cats and dogs over many years. It probably won't cure everything, but certainly try it on all ear problems before going to the vets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)