Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
315
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£8.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2017
Loved reading his biography. Above all, i love his emphasis on 'FUN' as well as enjoying life whilst doing business. As someone who is entering the scary business world, it provides valuable insight into different business models. A dyslexic who became a billionaire! What an inspiring story! Sir Richard, i am a big fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
A very inspirational book that can motivate any wannabe entrepreneur to try that little bit harder. The book gives a very good insight into the tycoon and also lots of personal details that help you understand what makes the smiling pullover tick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
I've always liked Richard Branson and I wanted to know more about his life and how he made it, it was a fascinating read which I can recommend anyone and everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
CHEAP SUBSTANCE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Good interesting read :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Loved it, fascinating, FUNNY, educational and moving. A hugely enjoyable read and one I very much recommend. Such a great writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
It was purchased for my grand daughter who had requested it for her studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
A must read the biography of this legend who goes on and on with his success from school to today. Speedy delivery many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Such a great book, delivery was quick too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
It is hard to stop turning the pages, fascinating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)