Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 27 May 2012
If your after a bit of a positive read then this book is a must - no quick fixes on being a millionaire!...but a whole heap of inspirational views and ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
Brilliant. Inspired me with my new business
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
Love It/.... Must Read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
I read in 45 minutes and was left wishing it was longer with more insight into Richard Branson; however I guess it was ok as I just wanted it for a long haul flight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
This is a great book that should inspire all these budding entrepreneurs to get up off their behinds and "go for it! David MacKellar, Norwich
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
Yes, a quick read does describe it well. Somewhat entertaining, but too superficial, fluffy and lacked substance. Good for reading on a very short plane journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2013
This is a great read, quick, punchy and to the point. It Gives a great view of a whirlwind mind full of great intentions. I really like his thinking about calculated risk!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2016
Loved it. Amazing and short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2013
I bought this book as a present and the recipient seems very happy with it. It is a good book and is easy to read as it is a 'quick read'.
The delivery of the item was prompt and satisfactory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)