Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
I purchased this items with another design - animal print. One side of the gold case has a kind of ribbed texture in which is handy when getting hold of the case in a handbag and holding it when at a check out because it gives a better grip. The other side is a lovely smooth finish. I love this credit card case/wallet because when I am at a check out and want to get hold of my credit card/bank card quickly I can find the case/wallet easily against the black lining of my bag. Very sturdy, great delivery and brilliant value for money. I would definitely recommend to my friends and I would definitely order more.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Like so many, arrived dented. Mendable with araldite. Another one arrive undamaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
item took over a month to arrive, when it did the wallet had a few minor dents but what do you expect for just over a £1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Arrived on time and just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Neat, attractive,strong case holding approx 6 cards etc firmly & clearly.Good size for a handbag & easily visible in depths of bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
its just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Not bad for price x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
iv allways used a wallet to keep my credit cards together.....when I saw this on amazon.....I thought id might try this...im glad I did...its very well made.....and at a good price to
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This is a great thing to have these cant be scanned in your wallets or hand bags, its a valued item I saw these in magazine for £12- 99 got mine from amazon much cheaper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
This was quite a bit chunkier than I expected and the gold colour is very brassy looking. Wish I'd gone for another colour but it's quite useful for keeping cards I don't use all the time in a safe place.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)