Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars
156
3.1 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2015
I bought 2 of this item, Kids enjoyed throwing this water balloon while we are on the holiday on Yorkshire, Never heard them scream so much because of joy! Just make sure to clean up your mess after a water balloon fight game to help Mother earth! Very HAPPY with this balloon, will buy again for the next summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
They are okay, fun to play with and cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Good water balloons, could be stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
There ok break easily when filling with water
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
fun stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
happy with my product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Good but the tap nozzle doesn't work!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
These water balloons are absolutely rubbish. I have only given them one star as I had to give them something. Myself and my daughter were so excited about inflating some when the hot weather arrived and from approximately 40 balloons only 2 were inflated successfully. There were either holes already in the balloons or they burst when a tiny amount of water was introduced at very low pressure. Those that did inflate left an almost impossibly small amount of balloon left to secure. These may be cheap but do not waste your money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
love it, These balloons are great fun in the summers on a hot day. Especially when you have a few friends over
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2012
I got them only 3 days after order. They haven't had any holes and I use them everyday.Great!!! I definitely reccomend This Product
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)