Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
45
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.40+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2017
poor fit in all the various handles ive tried them in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Blade is very thin and not as sharp as Stanley.. It is a poor fit in a Stanley knife with retractable blade.
Therefor I cannot recommend. I believe it is better to pay a little more for any cutting tools.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Very sharp, prompt delivery would order again. if you cant be bothered to go to the shop order these as they are good and cheap
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I bought these to replace the blades on my Stanley Knife 99E. Whilst they fit in the notches of the handle insert fine they are quite a bit smaller in diameter than the proper blades so this makes the blade loose when extended.

That's possibly an advantage if you are into striping but unfortunately I wanted to just cut a carpet with them so no good for me.

On the plus side they are quite sharp, were cheap and would probably fit in a non Stanley knife fine. Anyway, the 99E is currently on offer for £2.50 delivered from Amazon so I bought one for myself and one for my dad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The blades fit utility knife cut well These blades were fit for purpose! They cut most materials what more can i say about a blade!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Very good purchase easy to use,it did the job and reasonably priced.
I would recommend it to anyone who wants a DIY knife.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Fantastic value for money will be ordering somemore for my hubby. So easy to order and not have to waste tine going to town
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Sadly they didn't fit my knife so I couldn't use them but the other joiner that I work on site with was able to use them and they seem good..for anyone's curiosity they r slightly slimmer than some blades out there but they do the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
These blades are rather flimsy compared to the original blades, so they rattle in the Stanley knife holder I have. They still cut just the same, but I don't think they will stand up to much abuse like an original blade would
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)