Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
20
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Quick delivery brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
I love this series as it gives an insight into how some people live, but despite all their wealth and advantages life can be just as difficult especially where relationships are concerned. Some great characters - some to love, some to laugh at!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Really enjoying all of the series, a frank, and no holds barred look into the life of the young Chelsea scene. Not only Chelsea, you get taken all over to different parts the world with this really interesting group of well known young people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
My daughter thinks I am crazy liking Made in Chelsea, she cannot stand it, but I have to admit I do quite enjoy watching it, it can be so funny like the time when Binky,Olly and Cheska were at Binky's mum's house and for whatever reason the subject of Winnie the Pooh came up and Binky thought Charles Dickens had written it, Bless her, it was hilarious..

I think some of the guys in it ie Jamie and Spencer who obviously loves himself,need a foot up the backside, but I do find it quite entertaining even though I often cannot believe what I am hearing..
Not for everyone though.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
What a really good dvd, better watching on dvd then on TV. Good to see it again. Buy this, you won't regret it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
love mic getting full collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
Made in Chelsea is a British reality soap set in the wealthy Chelsea district of London. This DVD release contains all 8 episodes of the first season. Some characters are really intesting, other a bit bland but the one to really watch out for the most is Francis, whose extremely intelligent, witty and endearing. I found all his scenes really addictive to watch and I liked the dynamics behind his relationship with agne, a very beautiful lithuania girl, whose he's employed as an intern for his diamond mining company. Fans of 'The Only Way is Essex' should defintly check this out, since it's from the same creators, just a posher, more refined version, with plenty of drama to watch out for. Perhaps you're even enjoy it a great deal more. Highly educational viewing!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Have seriously enjoyed this series. Am now at series 8, unfortunately, they do not seem sell it anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
later season are totally better but this was an awesome start to a fantastic show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
An Upper Crust version of TOWIE.The people are just as thick and sprout inanities with a posh accent.
Plenty of hair tossing and pouting- and that's just some of the men. This looks like a L'Oreal advert.
Are there any normal people in the world? The Essex Nouveau Riche are catered for with TOWIE;the Sloane Rangers and Trustifarians get this.....Chavs and the socially suspect remain for ever fodder for the Jeremy Kyle show.The normal people must be too boring to make telly reality soaps about them.
This plays like a 'real life' version of the Monty Python sketch "The Upper Class Twit of the Year Competition".
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)