Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2013
Recommended for Elvis fans and all movies fans considering they were made in the 50's and 60's and compared with other films of that era they weren't so bad at all. They are colourful, entertaining and they made a lot of money for the King which he generously shared with friends, family and sometimes complete strangers. Through his films, good or bad, millions of fans got to see Elvis for very little money in their own home town and in recent years through the magic of TV, video and DVD, in their own homes.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I chose this rating because the dvd's are good quality and the films are very good, I liked everything about these dvd's and anyone who likes elvis will enjoy them
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
A very good buy and well worth every penny, lots of films and they don't take up much room as the casing for the dvds is nice and compact!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Good films, and arrived when expected even through the christmas rush, very happy and would definatly recomend to a friend no problem
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
What is there to say? THE KING. Looking forward to spending many hours in front of the TV with My grandson who is an Elvis fanatic (Aged 7).
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
A good collection of some the most iconic Elvis films, and the picture quality is pretty good too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Excellent Elvis Presley collection, slightly dated but still very enjoyable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for my husband for Christmas, arrived well packaged and on time, excellent value for money and he's looking forward to watching them
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
This is a collection from my youth (shows how old I am) it is fun and enjoyment if you are a fan
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Have a large collection of films and so felt that thereshould be some Elvis there too (yes am that old...). My teenagers endured a couple of the films. Glad I got it so they could see what Elvis was like, but not sure they would use the word glad :-).
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse