Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16


on 3 October 2013
I would recommend this product to anyone who loves gently beautiful music. The ladies in Celtic Woman all have superbly melodic voices and their performances are full of passion and precision - these two aspects of singing don't necessarily always meet in one person - here they meet in the whole group!
I could (and probably will!) listen to this cd over and over again. It touches my heart every time and lifts my spirits.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 October 2013
Great selection of songs and beautiful sung,.
Each of the artists brings her own unique voice to the rendering of the songs.
Everyone should have this in their collection.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
I have seen the celtic woman a few times I love their show and cd if you have not seen them get the cd
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2013
I could not believe at first about the pricing.
Such a great original music CD offered at amazingly low price.
Cheaper than buying mp3 online.
In conclusion, great music.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2013
Beautiful music. Already had several of the selections but really enjoyed the new ones. Would definitely recommend this album to all Irish music lovers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
There is not a lot I can say about this that has maybe not already been said. Wonderful music, beautiful singing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2013
Celtic Woman are beautiful, amazingly talented singers and every track is a joy to listen to. I cannot get enough of this CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
It is a question of taste but I very much enjoy these women's voices and the songs they sing... A great purchase.for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
I have recently purchased this and I must have played it ten times in the car already it is so calming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)