Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
219
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£22.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2017
What can I say - "a step up from Doctor Who" stands re-watching good light Si-Fi entertainment... In my view they over cooked the ending built to climax then added a twist and built again a good thing but not if done repeatedly... and still has lose a few ends But none the less it was good to see it all as I missed most of when on TV, a very good buy all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
I'd seen the series on tv and wanted to see it again and it was just as good as I remembered not up to todays standard of CGI but that's what makes it work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Fantastic chemistry with the cast I've always liked BBC it's a mix of sarcastic quick witt , clever dialogue with the characters , you begin to see the personalities shine from Episode 1 :) no bad language , Adult themed at points so PG :)
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
A GREAT product loved this when it was on tv GREAT to watch again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Bought as I enjoyed the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
GOOD DEAL,GOOD VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
is as good as I rember it on the tv
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Excellent condition - and I love watching the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
many thanks for item, ordered for a replacement of lost one while moving to our new address cheers paul gwent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse