Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
60
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.96+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Un gran bel CD. Belli i brani di Peter Gabriel e molto buona la qualita' di registrazione di questo cd. Peccato che la versione Blu ray del concerto sia ancora piu' bella per la sequenza dei brani. Da non perdere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2011
this album is just superb , i have always been a fan , seen him live 5 or so times , this album just continues my admiration for this artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Many, but not all, of Peter Gabriel's best known songs with an orchestra instead of a rock band - certainly different and worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Heard a couple of tracks live on Jools Holland. Bought the album and am really impressed with it. Good re-working of his classic tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Wow amazing album comes with three records and a free digital download. Sounds amazing and really nice packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I bought this for my husband as a gift. He is delighted would recommend as a gift or for yourself
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
If you like Peter Gabriel there's a good chance that you'll like this album... actually, you might just get to love this album, because it's terrific. The orchestra is wonderful and the execution is second to none, but be honest, what else would you expect from Mr. Gabriel. My only gripe is that the female vocals on "Don't Give Up" don't match up to Kate Bush's on the original version on the "So" album, but having said that this is still a great album at a fantastic price. Go on, buy it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Everything about this album is just unbelievably great. PG is a genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Fast and efficient delivery. Very satisfied. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Great CD Gabriel at his best, quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.74
£7.96
£6.90

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)