Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2017
Great...does just what it's meant to. Ordered it to save an old PS1 game on a PS2, as PS2 memory cards don't save PS 1games. Now have a very happy little girl playing & saving Spyro...at least until she gets to the bit with the deep disc scratch...anyone any ideas to help with that? Have tried toothpaste.

Delivered next day, as promised.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Wanted to use the card before writing review, it works fine and now I can spend happy hours playing crash bandicoot. Delivery was quick and item well packaged, would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
It's valiantly holding onto my Spyro save, so cant say a bad word about it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Great memory card that works in my childs Playstation 2 so far it's very good quality and we are very happt with it. Great delivery as it arrived the next day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
This memory card works perfectly for your old PSX. Quality is acceptable, and packaging was sufficient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
You need one of these if you have a PS whatever so you can save your progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
just what I wanted and works a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Didn't work with my ps1 :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Works fine, swift delivery. Surprised that these are so cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Good memory card just what I ordered
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)