Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
Perfect with my Kindle Fire and for the crossword! Well designed and very comfortable to hold at both ends for writing and Kindle-ing.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Positive screen action especially if you have stubby fingers! Need to be careful not to touch the screen with the wrong end!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Was great to start with for first 2 months - lovely pen and great idea combining with stylus - however the cap has fallen off and now cannot be used as a stylus - which is what I originally purchased it for - waste of money
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
A very good implement, would have got 5 but it can be a bit stuttery on a longish swipe when playing games. ( I have to use something like this due to 'orrible fingers). Seems very well made and durable much better than the wear out in 3 week types you tend to find in markets and phonecover shops. The pen's ruddy useful too!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
This pen is ideal for using with your Kindle Fire especially when you are sending emails. Using it on the touch screen keeps the Kindle screen clean and looking good and void of any finger marks.
The pen can also be used with a mobile phone that has a keypad.

Recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
The pen did work at first but and I did find it usefull having a pen combined, but it was only after a few weeks the the pen stopped working, but I did not think of complaining, but you have asked for comments so here they are!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Bought to use on Kindle Fire, touchscreen and was initially happy with it - it did the job.

However, just three weeks after purchase, the soft cap has fallen off and cannot be reconnected. Now an expensive part of my already quite extensive pen collection.

Think it's a design flaw and possibly others might present the same problem, so decided to replace with one purchased from a local store so I can view before I buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
It's a pen and it's a stylus, It does it's job in both capacities. Having said that, the stylus part is the most important. I have a couple of stylus's and they are very rigid, this is flexible. What do I mean by that... The sponge on the others are very rigid and seem to slip across the screen. At least this takes the screen with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
does what it says with the addition of a ballpoint pen. bit pricey but looks&feels good. it also has a clip to fit either a kindle cover or clip onto a jacket pocket. fairly decent accessoryrecommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This is a great extra with Kindle and works well with my touch screen mobile.I just love it, no smudge marks at all
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)