Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 May 2017
A brilliant little book in which you cannot help but be inspired by the little way and of consecration your life to His tender merciful love
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
If you want your soul to be at peace read this book. It is written in simple language but full of love.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2012
Although I have read this book before, it is still a very important book in my spiritual reading. I would recommend it to anyone who has never looked at the life of St Therese before-they will find many helpful insights to help with their own spiritual development.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
As a Catholic this is more than what I hoped for.
Her life has brought a new depth to my faith and
taught me simple but enormous truths about how to give myself to Christ.
For any non Catholics this will reveal everything you could want to understand about the Catholic
approach to Christianity.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2016
Reading this again. Enjoying it so much. Making notes and using it as a reference book. Inspiring and informative.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2017
A pleasure to read the actual words and thoughts, feelings of a saint, holiness personified, such suffering too. Very interesting to read and Teresa has a wonderful way with words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2017
Illuminating
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
I love stories of the saints and this is particularly both enjoyable and spiritual
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2017
I'm finding it very enlightening as it shows her close relationship with God. I particularly found the simplicity of her response to God amazing. It's an amazing read.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Beautiful book. Very detailed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)