Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Lovely shape and design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Lovely design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I am very happy with this purchase, the mug has a very beautiful blue color with romantic roses. Quality is perfect, and all my family and friends have loved it, because in France we have not this kind of article.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I bought this mug for a friend as a Christmas present. It isn't my 'cup of tea' as I like bold colours etc. This mug is definetely not 'fine china' in the sense that the china is thin. The mug is large and chunky enough to drink soup or long mugs of hot latte - wrap your hands around it to warm them up on a cold day. Good value for money given the brand - the only crtiticism is that the pattern 'stops' either side of the handle. Amazon dispatched this to me quickly and in a box which will make it so much easier for wrapping. This mug is mass produced but the overall quality is good and easy on the eye if you like Cath Kidston designs.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
I bought 2 of these and their gorgeous! Lovely big mugs! Bigger than expected!
Will be buying more to match!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
As stated, pattern printed as cheaply as possible on mug but plain large white strip either side of and inclusive of handle (3cms wide) where pattern abruptly stops (which is not evidenced on the picture or description). Cheapens its authenticity and allure and a bit Meugh but great size for a stonking wrap hands around mug of tea so love it for that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Light and holds 500 ml easily carried without spillage. The handle fits well in the hand, it's a good design.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I gave these to my daughter who had requested any cath kidston mugs, she was delighted with the products and said they were her favourite design
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is a really pretty mug. It made a great present for a Cath Kidston fan. Great price and cheaper than in stockists such as debenhams
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)