Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now

Pilot Frixion Erasable Rollerball 0.7 mm (Pack of 5) - Orange/ Light Blue/ Green/ Purple/ Pink
Colour: Orange/ Light Blue/ Green/ Purple/ Pink|Size: Pack of 5|Change
Price:£10.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 29 October 2017
These are very good and they work very well however the eraser end can get very squeaky and plasticy when you use it to erase after a while. Would be 5 stars if the erases were more like rubber.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2017
These are a must have for kids learning to use pens in class cause they erase too. They are very dear but worth it. I also use for my teenage in exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Brilliant all rounder pen! I have not regret my purchase and will purchase again if necessary. Essential items in the home and wherever you go!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Good selection of colours for every day use and totally erasable with friction base. Now you can put that correction liquid away. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
The 'erasing' part of these pens works exactly as advertised how ever the 3 pens I received all write as if they're running out of ink, I know they're full but they literally all look as if they're running out of ink, so if you were looking for a decent pen to write with consider something else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Good pens although I left some paper work near a window and it all faded away lost a total of £2500 from a job due to this luckily I was able to recover some information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
I LOVE THESE THEY ARE GT FOR CROSSWORDS WHICH IS WHAT MY WIFE BROUGHT THEM FOR ME FOR BUT THEY ARE EXCELLENT ALSO FOR OFFICIAL FORMS WHICH REQUIRE ONLY BLACK INK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
I really thought this would be great after watching this Japanese program and that's where I actually first came to know about Frixion Pens. Unfortunately this particular style was really bad as the erasing side of things actually scratched the paper and that is a big no no.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Nice, but can smudge sometimes - best to wait until ink is completely dry before attempting to erase anything, or it will smudge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
I love these pens. Bought them as they erased for my daughter and stole them instead and keep replacing/refilling as necessary. I have had some pens plastic crack on me so could be a bit tougher but otherwise completely converted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)