Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
3rd ps3 I have got great media centre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I love my PS3, no more to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
It's a PS, I have had all the PlayStation's all my life, and this is no different, an excellent product from Sony. Nothing more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Delivery was fine, but... no power cable inside!! OK, ordered one separately! Still don't know, if PS3 works... 2 possible reasons: 1) forgot to add 2) saved 3 pounds. Hope, its the first reason to be real...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Had my PS3 for two or three months now, so have discovered most of its features. Not only are the games excellent, but the other aspects of it have impressed me just as much. Good Blu-Ray player, the ability to very easily stream films, photos etc from your lap top to your TV, internet access, iplayer/4OD etc, the list of features goes on. Much more than just a games console.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Console is good but joystick is not good sometime doesnt work and i bought a new joystick. Happy with the console
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent Value , Quick Delivery Would Definitely Recommend Thank you so much x x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Fast delivery good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
I bought this for 70 £, but received a faulty item,, it seems has problem in its hard . disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Just how expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)