Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 4 October 2013
I bought these for my son to play football in as he suffers from eczema on his hands. They give excellent grip and don't get soggy when wet. Great protection against chapped hands. They also fit small ladies hands - so am also using them for when I go dog walking. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
My son kept getting really cold hands whilst playing rugby with his fingerless gloves so when I got these he was over the moon. He's also used them when playing hockey matches! They wash up and dry in no time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2011
I love these, they really do work, I don't leave the house without them. The inside has these shiny rubber grips and the gloves fit around the hands perfectly, these are not bulky or spongey as they may appear in the pic
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
Nice and thin so you can actually pick things up, warm enough to keep your hands toasty and the grip on the palm is very handy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
As the other reviewers have said excellent cold weather gloves
but I found the XL sizing to be a bit of a tight fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
bought as a christmas gift for my son who runs marathons and he seemed very pleased with them. I think I have reviewed this already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Great quality and product. Under Armour doing great work again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Excellent for its purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2010
Put the on and they are very comfortable.Didj not split on the seams like my previous other brand pair
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)