Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 21 June 2014
Item arrived safely and on time. Batteries as expected. Duracell are the best make. There is not much more one can say about them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Excellent value for a good make of battery. Exceptionally long date life. Very quick delivery. Make of product that you can rely on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Delivery was very prompt very happy with batteries for my smoke alarm, time will tell if they last! but I am confident they will.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
2Off 9v batteries received on time and installed in my smoke alarm and my elect.tester. Will confirm lasting life of same later!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Not much you can say about a battery - but the price was brilliant and to be honest was the only reason why I bought it this way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
These aae fine, as are all Duracell products. I invariably buy their batteries because they are longer lasting & perform well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
At half the price of supermarket with long life ,mine had until 2017 expiry date ,bargain .Arrived 2 days after placing order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excellent battery for smoke alarm. Always handy keeping second one in for those emergencies! Thus making it a good value pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great brand, works as expected, honest seller, using them in my smoke alarms, so not heavy duty, not much else to say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Fantastic service again. Order from these very oftenas I use the uracell for testing. Never let you down

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)