Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
118
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£2.59+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2012
It is exactly what it says it is. Good quality item. It was given as a gift so unsure of the durability
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I received the key ring within a couple of days very fast delivery, the housing of the key ring is very durable and sustainable for the use. I love the design of the key ring, very professional and is definitely worth the money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Took blimming ages to come as I didn't realise it'd be coming from China but luckily arrived on the 23rd Dec so just before Christmas which was handy as it was a present for my brother. So order way in advance. Seems good quality and does what its intended to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
It's a really nice keyring. It's quite small but has quite a lot of weight to it. Very happy with it and it arrived a lot sooner than expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I bought the key ring for my daughter at the same time that I bought her the Mini for her 21st birthday. She love it just as much as the car...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Bought this to attach to the key of my new Mini cooper.- just thought it would be a nice touch...... It looks brilliant and is excellent for the price !! Must have for any MINI owner....Very happy with it !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Really nice product, good quality and very similar to the ones supplied by BMW, though a little smaller and with a tiny chain between the badge and the key holder. I would recommend this as a good value purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
As you can tell, this is a small key ring. It is well made and unlike some official Mini Key Rings the ring actually fits a the hole in the Mini Ignition Key. I did not have to change the ring to fit the key. I am very pleased with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
Value for money, looks good. If anyone was looking for something small and dainty then this is it.

Buy it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
It's a good solid lump of keyring but having bought two one has the resin spilling over the Mini logo which is a bit disappointing. There's also a GIANT keyring ring which is as big as the keyring itself!

It's arrived from China and shipping took around a month!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)